Copyright © Clinton GOP. All Rights Reserved.

Paid by Stephen Simoncini


Peter Giannott

Board of Selectmen

Carl Neri

Chris Aniskovich

Sandy Luke

Mark Richards


Dylan Walter

Carol Walter - Selectwoman

​​​​Clinton  Republican  Town  Committee

General Political Party

Doug Traynor

Board of Finance

Planning & Zoning Commission 

Police Commission

Zoning Board of Appeals

Edward Alberino

Doug Traynor

 Ona Nejdl​ 


Gary Bousquet

Board of Assessment Appeals

Dom Morelli 

George Doerer

Todd Pozefsky

Adam Moore, alternate

Dennis Donovan


Board of Education

Mike Giordano

Bruce Farmer